

**TUESDAY, 2 NOVEMBER 2021** 

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY**, **11TH NOVEMBER**, **2021** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

#### CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Emma Bryer
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224029
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

# **PLANNING COMMITTEE**

### **20 MEMBERS**

#### PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1. 2 3. 4.	Councillor Mansel Charles Councillor Tyssul Evans Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey Councillor Ken Howell	Member of Llanegwad Community Council Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council Member of Kidwelly Town Council
5.	Councillor Carys Jones	
6.	Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair)	Member of Carmarthen Town Council
<b>7</b> .	Councillor Jean Lewis `	
8.	Councillor Dorian Phillips	
9.	Councillor Gareth Thomas	Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council
10.	Councillor Eirwyn Williams	•

#### **LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS**

1.	Councillor Deryk Cundy	
2.	Councillor John James	Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
3.	Councillor Kevin Madge	Member of Cwmamman Town Council
4.	Vacancy	

#### **INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS**

- 1. Councillor Sue Allen
- 2. Councillor leuan Davies
- 3. Councillor Joseph Davies
- 4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

#### **NEW INDEPENDENT GROUP - 2 MEMBERS**

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Vacancy

## AGENDA

1.	APO	LOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2.	DECI	LARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	DETE	ERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 56
4.		IGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE TINGS HELD ON THE:-	
	4 .1	14TH OCTOBER, 2021	57 - 66
	4 .2	26TH OCTOBER, 2021	67 - 68